mind the gap

Please don't leave me!

Hearing: "Rainy Day"; Guster
Wearing: Jammies, an Old Navy and pink pants
Feeling like: Looks like trouble on a rainy day

Thursday, Jan. 09, 2003

I can spin around five times on the computer chair if I push off right and stop directly in front of the computer. Odd.

I made the best damn CD today. When I am a bit more motivated I will put in what all is on it. It is one second over the 80 minute time limit on the CD. I am very amused by that.

Tomorrow I want to be beautiful [irresistable][charming][sexy][pretty][elegant][classy]. I will never pull it off. But, like a new car for Christmas, it is what I want.

Aunt Barabra offered to talk to Kate (my cousin) to see if she needed summer help at her work. (a doctor's office at the hospital where my sister was born in Sacramento) If she does, I might be able to go out to Cali for the summer. I love Cali. Weekends in San Francisco with Uncle Tony. Weekends in San Francisco. San Francisco. . .

last stop | next stop

mind the gap