mind the gap

Please don't leave me!

Hearing: Adri singing in the shower!
Wearing: Jeans and a black tinerbelle tee
Feeling like: Don't be afraid it's only love

Wednesday, Oct. 23, 2002

I don't feel well this morning, come to think of it I haven't felt well the last few mornings. Hmm. . .I know what you're all thinking, and you have to have sex to get pregnent so that's not it!

On the other hand, practice was great last night. I love choral music and big SATB choirs and stuff, but every once in a while I just want to improvise a little bit. This give me a chance to do so. Oh and I'm going to go home with Dustin the weekend before Thanksgiving break to see "Footloose" at his old high school. Very much looking foreward to that.

New business: if I don't get off the computer and get ready, I'm going to be late for class.

last stop | next stop

mind the gap