mind the gap

Please don't leave me!

Hearing: "I Want You to Want Me"
Wearing:
Feeling like: Oh didn't I didn't I didn't I see you cryin'?

Tuesday, Oct. 22, 2002

So I finally finished my paper and got it printed (did I write about my printer crisis? No black ink and couldn't find a new cartridge anywhere in town. So roomie gave me permission to use her computer and printer. My Word is not compatible with her Word and so on. Finally saved it in Rich Text format and got it printed. Crisis solved!) just grubbed on some stellar clam chowder! Mmm, thank you progresso!

Having a great day. I have practice tonight after Soc. with Dustin and Adrienne. It'll be the first time we put it together and we have to sing it for Dr. K tomorrow after noon! Eeek! Damn my memory!

Oh this morning, no hot water in the dorms. Yeah! Everyone was complaining that they had to take cold showers. Hell I just reset my alarm and went back to bed, got up and hour later and put on a hat before class. Bliss!

I should go practice. Must. Learn. Duet.

last stop | next stop

mind the gap