mind the gap

Please don't leave me!

Hearing: "American Beauty" I love this movie.
Wearing: Jeans and a white tank top!
Feeling like: There happens to be a lot about me that you don't know Mr. Smarty-Man!

Monday, Feb. 10, 2003

I got a look. I was at the water fountain getting a drink (duh) and he came out of his office to get some water and Roomie was standing there watching him and apperantly he checked out my ass (I don't have one, by the way) and when I stood up he made an effort to look down my shirt. So I was watching him while Roomie was getting a drink and when he saw me, I was a good gil and just smiled at him! Then, I was "fighting" with one of the trumpet players and he was watching me the whole time and I was half watching him. It was blissful and I sound so pathetic so I'm just going to say that I didn't go to my first two classes this morning and I feel really bad about it, but oh well!

last stop | next stop

mind the gap