mind the gap

Please don't leave me!

Hearing: "Build me up Buttercup"; in my head
Wearing: work tee and panties (I bet you really wanted to know that one!!0
Feeling like: Mess me around

Thursday, Jun. 05, 2003

Work sucked ass tonight! Grr! It was so slow! I made a whole $26.00. Boo to slow nights!

I went to the chiro this afternoon and he messed me up horrible! My neck hurts and my back hurts and my knees hurt I'm just a mess, and I have to go back tomorrow! But I like the physical therapy, that's nice! Oooo!

Mom said that Nikki called and wanted to know if I have to work on Saturday. So I'm guessing that she wants/has to go somewhere and Sheree can't go. I don't think Nik really wants to hang out with me anymore. She doesn't like to talk to me, because she doesn't trust me. But, I don't know, I don't get her. I guess that's why I keep in contack with her, she's interesting I want to figure out what she's not telling me.

Eh, not to ruin the night. . . on with the show.

last stop | next stop

mind the gap