mind the gap

Please don't leave me!

Hearing: "Across the Universe"; The Fiona Apple recording
Wearing: same
Feeling like: Inside a letter box

Tuesday, Jan. 14, 2003

My legs are sore today. Walking up and down the three flights of stairs to my room a number of times is taking its toll. There is too much cleaning too much moving I am afraid that I will not be clean enough neat enough organized enough I hate packing the only thing I hate more than packing is unpacking it is an end yo something exciting and the beginning of struchture and routine I have always hated packing I wish I could write like lucidheart "are we all destined to fall in love or dir trying to attain it" I want to write like the writers of my favorite movies "Sometimes change can be so constantthat you don't notice a difference until there is one" "The only person who needs to think you're special is you" I want to put the passion in my heart through my pen in ink on paper I want it published I want the whole world to know what I am thinking feeling dreaming I want to be spoiled.

last stop | next stop

mind the gap