mind the gap

Please don't leave me!

Hearing: Nothing, Dad's sick and I'd probably get shot if I turned on any music.
Wearing: Workout clothes
Feeling like: Why do you build me, buttercup baby just to let me down?

Thursday, May. 22, 2003

I have a JOB! YEA!!!!!! I have training today at 4:00! YEA!!!!!! My allergies are really bad today! NO!!!!!! Ruben Studdard won American Idol! NO!!!!!! I was so mad! I called October right away and we bitched and complained about it for quite some time. But You know Clay is going to get a record deal. He's just going to.

I was just over cleaning Dawson's house for his mommy. His graduation party is on Saturday and I can't go because I have to work. I know he'll understand, but I feel horrible! I really do! I want to be there for him because he's always there for me when I have to be someplace I don't want to. But I can't help it!

October was going to come up this weekend and won't be now, he said he thought about coming up on Sunday, but that was too much driving. So the frist couple of days that I don't have to work (if there are any) I'm driving down there and seeing if I can talk Roomie and Jamers in to driving up! I want to see every one so bad! I've decided I'm school sick. You when you leave home you get home sick? Well I've left school and now I'm school sick.

last stop | next stop

mind the gap