mind the gap

Please don't leave me!

Hearing: "Lifestyles of the Rich and the Famous"; Good Charlotte
Wearing: Jeans and a Victoria's Secret cami, it's really hot in here! I did have a sweater over it.
Feeling like: It's a new day

Monday, Mar. 10, 2003

woo hoo! My health class was cancelled so I have, well, now I have about twenty minutes to do whatever I want!

Suitie's sick. She's got the flu. I'm so scared that I'm going to catch it. I'm scared! I can't afford to get sick right now. I can get sick over Spring Break, but not now. So I sit here and drink my orange juice and (try) to eat three meals a day and get all the sleep I need. I can't miss class ever again this semester. I have to go! I have my midterm in FYS on Friday! If I study I think I might actually have a chance at bringing up my grade. Oh! If they check my grades for scholarships what will I do? They'll never give me money if I'm failing two classes.

It's so nice outside, I wish I didn't have to spend the day worrying about classes. Ugh.

It's so friggin' hot in here!

last stop | next stop

mind the gap