mind the gap

Please don't leave me!

Hearing: "Bring me to life"; Evanesence
Wearing: Jeans and a tee, it got hot in here.
Feeling like: How can you see into my eyes?

Sunday, Feb. 09, 2003

Still stalling. I've taken some notes, really I have, I just haven't put those notes into sentenences. I'm really not liking this class, it's a good class but the professors just don't make it as fun as they could.

I have so many concerts this week. Okay so like three, four if you include the weekly student recital. Wind Ensemble on the 13th, Jazz concert the 14th and Top of the Nation Honor Band on the 15th. I hope my homework load is pretty light this week. ugh. Then next week I have a whopping three days of classes and then it's home for four days! YEA! I don't know if I'm actually looking forward to coming home or not, I really don't know.

I hate that people can read me. I hate that they can look at me and know what I'm thinking. That I wear my emotions on my sleave. It's frusturating! All I have to do is smile at someone and they know if I'm (a) faking it, (b) genuinely happy, (c) freaked out about something or another! It's not fair.

last stop | next stop

mind the gap