mind the gap

Please don't leave me!

Hearing: "Rainy Day"; Guster
Wearing: Jammies
Feeling like: I will dig a hole.

Sunday, Feb. 09, 2003

Still stalling. I've got about a half of a page written though.

I'm currently reading "Congo" by Michael Crichton. So I laid down after getting all my notes done to read, I set my alarm for 8:00 just in case I fell asleep. I did. So I got up at 8:00 (for the record I went to slee at about 6:00 this morning and had to be up at 8:00 to get to church) and I had that super sick feeling you get when you have little or no sleep so I munched on a few pretzles (my super snack lately)and typed up some of my paper. Couldn't concentrate. Took a shower. I have to set my hair by 9:45 or it will be too dry so if I ever get my ass of this website and get my paper done I can set my hair and go to sleep. I don't really think that will happen but if I just do it I might even have time to update my fiction before I go to bed. It's amazing how much you can make out of so little when you're avoiding Racism papers. . .

last stop | next stop

mind the gap