mind the gap

Please don't leave me!

Hearing: "To really love a Woman"; Bryan Adams (shh don't tell anyone I listen to him!)
Wearing: Jean, a tee and some rollers in my hair (THEY WON'T DRY!)
Feeling like: When you find yourself lying helpless

Friday, Dec. 20, 2002

The concert last night was interesting. All the old band directors were there and it was all sentimental and sweet. For me it was surprisingly refreshing to see that T really doesn't look so good. He looks real pale, well he always looked pale, the boy is whiter than I am, and really thin, like nasty thin. But it was very nice to get to see al the old kids again. Logan and Scott and Bobby. I miss Scott. I should be nicer to him. I don't know why I'm such a bitch.

On another note. Miss Meredith is in love. I'm happy for her. I feel very comfortable being friends with October and Dawson and Scott and Logan and all them. I wish I could still be friends with September, but well I think that's a lost cause. But I really miss being "in like". You know that great feeling you get and you're tummy gets all funny and you freak out around the person. Yeah, I miss that.

Oh and I saw Chase last night too. And surprisingly he gave me a huge hug. Okay so it was more like a huge hug and here let me carry you over to the high school. And let me tell you, he looked good. Football does his body awesome. Oh I didn't know what to say. And Scott has grown like at least six inches since I saw him last.

Nights like last night make me miss high school (the atmosphere, it was always like a second family), nights like Tuesday night, make me want to throw something heavy.

last stop | next stop

mind the gap