mind the gap

Please don't leave me!

Hearing: "Lose Yourseld" Emenim
Wearing: Jammies
Feeling like: Snap back to reality, Op there goes gravity

Tuesday, Nov. 26, 2002

Hello! Miss me? I've been meaning to update for so long but I've had so much home work. I still have home work but taking. a break as to not leave Mer hanging for too long. So here's the story:

Roomie is October's accompianist and he told her that he really likes me and it's not about sex, he really likes me! She told me this right before the meeting we had tonight. During the meeting I convinced myself she was lying. I must have some deep issues about being truly happy or something. But I spent so much time with him today. He was here till eleven and Came over at about three. We've been doing homework together. I don't know if there's something there, I don't even know if I want there to be.

I'll write soon. I have an exam to study for tomorrow and I'm leaving for home at about 600 and class is at 500. I don't know if I'll get anything in untill Wednesday, techniclly tomorrow. I promise. I have so much to cover. I'm tryin' kids. I feel so stressed. And I firmly believe that it's because I haven't written in so long.

Ugh, boys confuse me!

It's funny that I make myself problems when really my life is very simple. I have the greatest life inside my head!

last stop | next stop

mind the gap