mind the gap

Please don't leave me!

Hearing: "All or Nothing"; O-town
Wearing: PJs baby!
Feeling like: When you reach the bottom

Friday, Nov. 22, 2002

I did nothing today. I left the dorms once to go over to the college center to get some cash for the trip tomorrow (later) but the ATM is gone. SOMEONE STOLE THE ATM! Okay so maybe they just took it out. So I have to run to the bank tomorrow morning to get cash. I did get my laundry done. Woo hoo! Go me!

OKay so this trip is tomorrow ACDA is going up to Cherry Creek (about 40 miles away from home) to see a play and we're doing home stays. I'm supposed to stay with the girl I sit next to in Choir but I was talking to Ms. Spirituality and she's going to see if I can stay with her. I hope so! So because I did nothing today I have nothing to write about.

I'm terribly homesick, which is rediculous because I was just home last weekend. But I called and talked to my parents today and Dad said he was very proud of how long I have gone without getting homesick. And that's great and it made me feel better.

Did I write that I went to the gym yesterday? I did! Same as always. 85 floors!

last stop | next stop

mind the gap