mind the gap

Please don't leave me!

Hearing: The dishwasher running
Wearing: Old Navy work shirt and jeans
Feeling like: Full speed ahead

Monday, Jun. 16, 2003

There's something wrong with my eyes this morning. They hurt and feel very heavy. I'm sure it's just because I'm tired. I work at 9:15 this morning and I don't know if I'm going to make it through the day. I think I'll stop at starbucks and get me a grande 2% something-or-other, no foam. But I have to keep going.

Oh and I'm getting a pedicure today, but by anactual professional, not by me!!! I'm excited I've never had anything done at a salon before. It's always been Cost Cutters (only out of desparation) an 90% of the time Mary Ann. I don't know it's girly, but I'm stoked.

And I'm off to make myself beautiful for work!

last stop | next stop

mind the gap