mind the gap

Please don't leave me!

Hearing: "Schism"; Tool
Wearing: Jeans and a Victoria's Secret cami, it's still hot in here!
Feeling like: Sense of compassion

Thursday, Mar. 06, 2003

An interesting to me but probably no one else entry! I had to run back to the music building for a couple of minutes to get my voice teacher's phone number and the office assistant asked me if I would run some music down to Dec's office. So I took it down there and he was all excited to get it! Woo hoo for him and I said something along the lines of "Ah the simple pleasures in life." and he said that "when you're as old as I am, that's all that's left." And I am such a little flirt, I start all this, you can't be that old! It was pretty pathetic, so then he asked me to take over some letters to the mail room for him and I hate it but he asked me because he knows that I'll do just about anything for him and I will. It's sad! I don't like being this way, but. . . Oh and this is priceless he asked how well my sister and I got along and I laughed and said we didn't (which really isn't true!)and he looked at me and says "Really? So you're not really the little angel that you portray around here?" I should have taken him right there! Grrrowllll!

I'm thinking of dressing up again tomorrow, but I don't know how cold it's supposed to be and the skirt I want to wear would *gasp!* bare my legs.

So I found 13 scholarships that I'm elegible for for next year. My voice teacher is going to write me a letter of reccomendation, plus I have some from last year that I'm having my mom send to me. So this weekend I have a sexism and an Anti-semitism paper to write, a family Narrative, a letter of my acedemic goals, Algebra homework (as always), and a ton of reading! The sad part it, I probably won't start anything until Sunday night around 9:00. Pray. Maybe I'll be a good kid. Kisses!

last stop | next stop

mind the gap