mind the gap

Please don't leave me!

Hearing: "Swing Swing"; All American Rejects
Wearing: Jammies and a towel tuban!
Feeling like: Do you know what it feels like being alone?

Friday, Mar. 07, 2003

I actually had fun tonight! I was a blackjack goddess! WOO HOO! It was really fun! Except for that part where my shirt came unbuttoned and Keith kept saying "hit" at twenty. It was hot in there (I had a shirt on under!)

So I made a dent in my scholarship applications, M & D sent the letters off and I'm getting the other letter on Tuesday the 11th. THey're due by the 15th. That's cutting things a little close but I think I'll make it. I haven't done anything else.

I don't have huge plans for the weekend. We going to see the play tomorrow night (I guess technically it's tonight)It's supposed to be excellent! I can't wait.

I'm trying to find something interesting to fill you all in on, but there's nothing.

We had a debate about Dec's lips. They think his lips are permanently attached to my ass. I keep telling them they're wrong, but secretly I hope they're right! Shh don't tell anyone! He was too cute when I was talking to him today. Every time I would try and play innocent, he would just give me this look like "I see right through you girl, I know you're not as innocent as you come off." I wish!

Kisses, loves! Even I need beauty rest! Pfft! Like it's gonna help! :-)

last stop | next stop

mind the gap