mind the gap

Please don't leave me!

Hearing: "Bohiemian Rhapsody"; Queen
Wearing: Jeans and my "When i grow up i want to be just like me" tee shirt
Feeling like: Carry on, Carry on, doesn't really matter

Friday, Dec. 13, 2002

As of Monday Morning this family will no longer have a dog. I know that Molly will have a hard time with it because she will think it's her fault. Dara will lose if for a couple days because it's his dog. Mom will have problems because she claims to hate him but deep down she loves him like another kid. And then there's me. I had my tears I said my good-bye as soon as mom told me. I have to hold down the fort. Make life go on. Make the world keep spining so the world doesn't come crashing down on my family. I want to talk to Dawson, he's lost more pets than I can count. Or maybe his mom. I need a shoulder to cry on so that come Monday I can provide a shoulder. What am I going to do. And two weeks before Christmas. We have all these presents under the tree:

To: Molly

From: Fritz

My puppy is dying. . .

last stop | next stop

mind the gap