mind the gap

Please don't leave me!

Hearing: Silence
Wearing: Jeans and a tee
Feeling like: Misc.

Friday, Dec. 13, 2002

Last night was a fiasco. Molly picked up the dog to put him on Mom and Dad's bed and she broke his leg. He landed on it wrong and broke his leg. I wish there was but there is no good news. It's going to cost M&D their firstborn (me) to get it fixed and they're thinking it might be cheaper just to put him down. Nobody has really said it out loud yet and we probably won't be able to talk about it as a family until Sunday because October will be here until Saturday and after I get back from taking him, it will already be time for the parade.

How about another story? I got to talk to Missy last night and she tells me that her and her husband are looking at buying a house in the town where I'm going to school. She inviteed me to live with them if they move down there. I would have a kitchen! A KITCHEN! I could cook. Ah, the simple pleasures in life.

Went to the Doctor and he gave me some stuff for my face, yea no more red blotches! Happiness! I get my braces off next month, so when I go back to school not only will I have a metal free simle, but clear white skin!

last stop | next stop

mind the gap