mind the gap

Please don't leave me!

Hearing: The ticking of the clock (I miss that so much!)
Wearing: Jeans (ripped) and a white longsleeved with a pink polo
Feeling like: Plorate - it means weep in Latin

Wednesday, Feb. 19, 2003

The drive home was uninteresting but the day was great! Hee hee!

So. . . I made up an excuse to go and talk to December today. I went to go tell him that my sister really enjoyed all the concerts last weekend and that she was too shy to tell him (which is true) and he said thank you and all that jazz and then we talked for about twenty minutes and he wanted to put up her band director on the map in his offive and oye! I shouldn't have gone in there! OH! And I had the weirdest dream: I was in his offices and we were *cough* making out *cough* on his desk and my Theory prof walked in, looked at me, him, me, back to him and said "You lucky son of a bitch." winked at me and closed the door. I told Suites and we decided the funny thing is if that ever happened, our Throry prof would probably say something like that!

Oh and I almost forgot. I was walking to the building where I have my health class this morning for, you guessed it, health and I biffed it, big time! I was reading the comments on my paper that I had just gotten back and I caught my toe on a raised crack in the sidewalk and fell, hard. I ripped my jeans, skinned my right knee and scraped my hands up. I feel like a ten year old, but it hurts really bad!

Mmm. . .I feel laundry and a workout coming on!

last stop | next stop

mind the gap