mind the gap

Please don't leave me!

Hearing: "Poem"; Taproot
Wearing: Flag Tee and long denim skirt, aww so cute! Work clothes ROCK!!!
Feeling like: I know I'll be okay permenently sometime.

Tuesday, Jun. 17, 2003

It's a good news entry!!!

1. It's offical I'm doing something social this week! I'm not a workaholic by day and a hermit by night! The something social being driving up to Fort Collins to see Nathan.

2. KYLE'S COMING BACK TODAY!!! (I think) but if he is, I can run my ass over there as soon as I get home from work tomorrow and hear all about his vaca and he can hear all about the girls from work that I want to set him up with i.e. Dana. YEA!!!!!

3. I'm just having a plain good day. Jill and I are going to rock the place tonight. I am going to make some monsterous tips, and if I don't I'm not going to let it ruin this day!

last stop | next stop

mind the gap