mind the gap

Please don't leave me!

Hearing: The breeze
Wearing: An Old Navy tee and a jeans
Feeling like: ACK!

Monday, Apr. 28, 2003

OKay so I don't have a ton of time, but I'll get as much in as I can.

Thursday night October and Scott and I watched West Side Story and halfway through roomie wanted to go to bed so we all went down to Scotts. AndAfter the movie we were all just beat so we were just going to crash there. So I'm cuddling into myself to go to sleep when I start thinking "Court, this is ridiculous. You are in bed right now with two men, yes they are gay and have no attraction to you but what if they start messing around while you're sleeping?!" Can we say overactive imagination? I I ended up leaving and going back to my room for the night. Oct. stayed there and he and Scott go in on some super good cuddling, according to Scott! Aww isn't that cute!

It's going to take me a while to remember what else I've forgotton to write but I'll get there I promise!

Last night, Oct. told me that if he was straight he'd probably be dating me, because before he came out he really liked me and really did want to take me out! That totally made my day, even though it was at like 1:30 this morning!

last stop | next stop

mind the gap