mind the gap

Please don't leave me!

Hearing: The sounds of the heater, mmm warmth!
Wearing: Jamies, still trying to figure out what to wear tonight.
Feeling like: 12pm and my dusty telephone rings

Tuesday, Dec. 31, 2002

It's a rare moment anymore when I can actually get on the computer. Molly got three Sims expansion packs for Christmas and all she does anymore is play on them. So when I get on the compuuter I have to make it quick because she's got some something going on with one of her families. And there really hasen't been all that much to write about.

I'm still not feeling all that great. I'm all drain-y and cough-y and sneezy, hell I could be one of the seven dwarfs. Yeah!

My New Years Eve won't be all that exciting. I'm such a loser, I swear. I'm going to dinner with my parents and their friends and then I'm babysitting. And You know it doesn't really bother me. It's just another night. I mean, yeah, it's the beginning of 2003 but what's different about the beginning of 2003 than the beginning of 2002 or 2001? Or for that matter the beginning of December or July or February? Really, what's so special?

I made orange chicken for dinner last night. It was pretty good if I do say so myself. I miss cooking. I want to cook more.

last stop | next stop

mind the gap