mind the gap

Please don't leave me!

Hearing: "Sara's Mask" - CKY
Wearing: Old Navy tee and boxers
Feeling like: stripping and falling asleep to "Sex in the City" or "Viva la Bam" ::drools: mmm Bam!

Monday, Mar. 21, 2005

Tasty! Obviously I didn't fuck up too bad! I can't wait until Wednesday, because if it's a replay of two weeks ago, I'm going to be a very happy camper! The boy of the moment is amazing! The first guy I've liked since Will and the only real man that I've ever been with! He totally understands my fears and treats me just how I want! I'm sure we're going to end up as just friends and thats fine, but for right now he's providing me with everything I need! He tells me I'm beautiful, he treats me like a real woman, he's stright up and honest with me, he holds me when I want and lets me leave if I want, he . . . well, he's good!
We're not dating or anything like that because I don't want that right now and neither does he. He understands everything.
In other news, I haven't heard from Nev or Sara in weeks. I tried texting Nev over spring break but I never got anything back. I'm hurt but I don't know what else to do. I feel like we've beat this thing into the ground. Nev was out at the bar the Wednesday after my birthday and she barley ever spoke to me. I got a hello but that was about it. You'd assume that we'd had a class together two years ago, not been friends for almost seven years. I don't even know what to think anymore. I just sit and look pretty, because that's what I'm good at! Ha!
I talked to Nathan over break! I miss that kid! I miss two summers ago when I used to rush home from work to talk to him! I mean, it's not like that now, but I miss talking to him. He was/is fun! Damn all the great people in my life that I never get to see!
So I'm moving, most of you know where to, if you don't, drop me a line and I'll let you know! Love and kisses!

last stop | next stop

mind the gap