mind the gap

Please don't leave me!

Hearing:
Wearing:
Feeling like:

Friday, Oct. 08, 2004

Name as it appears on your birth certificate? Courtney Elaine
Nicknames: Court, Courtie, Marilyn (my bowling name)
Number of candles that appeared on your last birthday cake: 20
Date you regularly blow them out? February 28
Height: 9�10�
Weight: Around 160, but I�m looking at getting down to 145
Eye color: Green.
Hair color: Blonde
Piercings: Six in my ears and getting the belly button done over christmas
Tattoos: Not yet, November 15th!!
How much do you love your job? I heart it! I get to sit in the office all day and answer phones while I play on the internet
Birthplace: Sacramento, CA
Favorite place lived: CA, I want to go back some day!
Current residence: Alamosa, the ghetto
Been to Europe? This summer I�m going for the first time! I can�t wait
Been in love before? Yup. Fun stuff. (Insert sarcastic face here.)
Been to Africa? Um, no, but that would be fun to do!!
Been toilet-papering? Not yet!
Been toilet-papered? �De ja vous!� �What?� �Oh I just had a little de ja vous.� �What? What did you see?� �Well a cat walked by, then another one that looked just like it.� �Shit.� �What?� �It happens when they change something in the matrix.�
Been in a car accident? No, knock on wood.
Croutons or bacon bits? Mmm, croutons.
2 door or 4 (on a car)? Four baby!!!
Soda or coffee? Coffee, Caffine rocks my socks!
Coffee or coffee ice cream? Summer or winter, it depends you know!
Favorite Movie: Life as a house.
Favorite Holiday: July 14.
Favorite foods: Chinese, mac and cheese with chicken, and pizza.!
Favorite day of the week: Saturdays, I get to actually sleep!!
Favorite TV show: ER, Will and Grace
Favorite outdoor activity: I don�t like the outdoors the most time I spen outside is walking to class, my favorite outdoor activity is being indoors.
Favorite indoor activity: Heh, heh, well. . . Reading, listening to music, sleeping!
Favorite restaurant: Old Chicago, try the taos pizza, sounds weird, but it�s soooooooo good!
Favorite flower: daisies!!
Favorite sport to watch: Basketball.
Least favorite sport to watch: Football, I don�t get it!
Favorite type of ice cream: Ben & Jerry's Chocolate fudge Brownie
Favorite Sesame Street character: Grover!! �Near!� �Far!�
Favorite Disney/Warner Brothers character: Dimitri from Anastasia
Favorite fast food restaurant: Chipotle
When was your last hospital visit? When I was born!
Favorite non-alcoholic drink: Vanilla Coke
What color is your bedroom carpet? I don�t have carpet, I have cold hard tile!
Have you ever been arrested? No
Have you ever been convicted of a crime? Not yet!
Which single store would you choose to max out your credit card? The Gap, Areopostle.
What do you do most often when you are bored? Should I have time to get bored? If you�re bored your boring.
Most annoying thing is? People who stop in doorways, people who don�t say God bless you.
Favorite nation(s) outside of your own? ENGLAND!!!!!


Favorite type of music? My favorite music has no genre. Opera!!!

Favorite modern technology? The Internet and CDs?


What song best describes your current mood? Avril: So Much for My Happy Ending


Got a car? Yep, Bradley!!
What�s your favorite language? Italian!

last stop | next stop

mind the gap