mind the gap

Please don't leave me!

Hearing: Pink tee and jeans
Wearing: Confessions of a sociopathic social climber
Feeling like: Thanks for acting like you care, and making me feel like I was the only one.

Sunday, Oct. 10, 2004

Sorry about the lameness of the last entry, I was very very bored at work.
I'm angry. All the time, and if I'm not angry I'm upset about something or another. I'm so sick of this I can't stand not being even somewhat happy anymore. I just can't. W doesn't even talk to me anymore. It's ridiculous. He walks into the house and goes right to his room, if I'm around the girls he'll talk to them but I guess us trying to be friends was one sided. A told G the girls invest too much into relationships. Well if a man told you he loved you and that you were wonderful would you believe him and be happy about that? I would. Hell, I did! That's some sheet if you ask me. I'm terrified of becoming this bitter permanently. I don't want to be like this, but I keep having nights that we spent together or times when we were having an absolute blast pop into my head and I can't help but think that it was all fake. Then I get angry and I just want to hurt him, but I can't hurt him if he doesn't care about me! And last night he was asking G to make out with him and asking her out right in front of me! What an ass hole. I mean, who does that?
I'm sick of hearing that I'll find someone that deserves me and that most guys are ass holes anyway. It's all shit. I mean they are ass holes, but women are bitches too, right? Okay, now I'm just rambling.
When is this going to stop hurting?

last stop | next stop

mind the gap