mind the gap

Please don't leave me!

Hearing:
Wearing:
Feeling like:

Thursday, May. 29, 2003

This one's from NWS, I was oh-so-tired when I took this picture! I had literally just woken up from a nap and was really sleepy!! Can you tell?

Ha! This was at Nathan's Pool Party, I am pretty drunk right here, but very happy as you might imagine!!;-)

(left to right: Scott, Corrine, Moi, and Crystal) Dustin took this one right before Crystal left NWS. PS those are my "Don't I look smart!!" glasses!

This is Dustin and I at the Fall concert. He's queerer that a three dollar bill, but you gotta love him!

This is Kyle and I at my graduation last spring! I love this picture!!!

This is Marge, Me, and Cammie right before the broadway revue we did.

This is me and my girls: Crystal, Corrine, Jamie, and me right before our trip to Sante Fe.

And last but not least, my Kyle! Woo hoo!

More to come. . .

last stop | next stop

mind the gap