mind the gap

Please don't leave me!

Hearing: "I have a great Idea" Harry
Wearing: Nothing, but my back is all better!
Feeling like: and you think I'm crazy

Friday, Sept. 27, 2002

So after some crying, okay, a ton of crying, and a talk with Nev, everything is better, almost. It's going to be a couple of days, until I'm back to normal. I felt bad at first and then I thought, if he can't understand that sometimes I go into rants and say stupid things then he's not going to understand me. I also think this was HIS way of telling me that this wasn't meant to be. It might have been fun, but it wasn't meant to be. There's someone else out there for me. So I stayed at Nev's last night. I really needed to. We watched half baked to fall asleep and skipped all of out morning classes to go to breakfast. But I have a class in a few, but I have so much more. I'll elaborate when I get back.

last stop | next stop

mind the gap