mind the gap

Please don't leave me!

Hearing: Artist: BOX CAR RACER Title: I FEEL SO, it's on the radio
Wearing: See previous
Feeling like: Wish I could feel no pain

Tuesday, Sept. 17, 2002

Apparently I've been a bitch to everyone the past week. I don't get it. I feel like I've been the same as I always am. But the good news is that none of the girls are mad at me, taht I know about. Nev said she'sover everything and I know Joy's not mad. But I don't know about Sara. And I can't get a hold of her. It makes me a bit mad, because. These girls are all my friends and if I were mad at them I would let them know that there was something wrong. But they just stop talking to me and don't talk to me for a week or so. I'm really hungry. But it's late I don't wat to eat right now, but I'm starving.

last stop | next stop

mind the gap