mind the gap

Please don't leave me!

Hearing: "Skater Boy" by Avril whatshername
Wearing: yoGA!!!!
Feeling like: What more can I say?

Tuesday, Aug. 27, 2002

Sooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo tired. I had to play infront of my piano class today. I got all nervous and my hands started sweating and slipping all over the keys. It was really bad!! On the bright side I'm way ahead of the class.

I had my first private lesson today. My teacher is really sweet, she's very nice. I have to do four pieces the whole year. FOUR!?!?! This is college I figured maybe like FOURty?! (in best Antonio Bandaras voice) What the chell? Thee Italian and one English. YUCK! Blech.

I have Sociology in an hour and I have to go practice. Then we're all going to Nev's to watch "Queen of the Damned" Mmm Staurt Townsend!!

Oh yeah, and some guy whistled at me today!!!

last stop | next stop

mind the gap