mind the gap

Please don't leave me!

Hearing: Legally Blonde Soundtrack, it's Molly's
Wearing: Yoga. . .STILL!
Feeling like: I am cofidence and insecurity

Monday, Aug. 12, 2002

Well here it is, the start of my last week at home. ::sigh:: What if roomie really does hate me? Uh, I don't want to think about it. I dremt last night that there were guys in the room across from us and they all looked like Abercrombie Models. I don't own an item of clothing from there but their models are hot. And they all thought I was hot stuff but I wasn't interested because my RA who was in is third year looked like an American Eagel model and also thought I was hot stuff. So screw the Abercrombie boys! The AE guy is older and totally off limits, just my style! It was a great dream though. I really did look hot. The funny thing is I looked hot but I looked just like I do now. What does that mean?

I have to go shower. Molly and I are leaving in 25 min to take my Grandma to lunch. ::sigh:: I get there Thursday. . .

last stop | next stop

mind the gap