mind the gap

Please don't leave me!

Hearing: 'N SYNC, I know, I know "The Two of us" if you must know!
Wearing: YOGA! I finally did something!
Feeling like: But that's not how this fairy tale is going to end

Friday, Aug. 09, 2002

Blissful Friday. Nothing to do until 600 Nieve and I are going to see Road to Perdition (Mmm Jude Law) My only problem is every time I hear Tom Hanks I hear Woody, "Look Buzz an alien!" "You're mocking me aren't you?" It's a bad thing. Right in the middle of Applo 13 I just start cracking up! I told you it's bad.

We have to go to my aunt and uncles 50th anniversary tomorrow and we're supposed to dress "western". Me? Dress western? You've got to be kidding! So I'm borrowing a red denim skirt from Nieve and I'll probably wear my black tank with the mesh on top. It'll be cute!

I knnow I vowed not to talk about Techau anymore but DAMN HIM!! How can he piss me off when He's not even here? It's this damned CD delima. He was supposed to have a friend making the copies for us. And (I think, I'm pretty sure) he collected the money for them at the end of the year. Now he made off with all of our money and we have no CD's. So either he's going to come and get the master from me and get the copies made or he's going to give me the money and I'm going to buy CD's and make the copies myself! BASTARD! I just want to get away from him! I hate him!

So as not to end on a bad note: I worked out yesterday!

last stop | next stop

mind the gap