mind the gap

Please don't leave me!

Hearing: Goo Goo Dolls
Wearing: still nothing! But I'm going to Nikki's tonight and I think I'll walk over.
Feeling like: they pressed their lips aginst you

Monday, Jul. 29, 2002

Hot damn I'm friggin' amazing! I don't know shit about html and I got my older entries page up all by myself ah the happines of accomplishing something! I did it! I did it! I did it!

I also bought 30 CD-R for $2.00 no that's not a typo two bucks for thirty CD-R's I rock I know, and a mouse pas for 5 bucks, now all I need is a wrist pad! Oye! once again I say HOT DAMN!

Oh, Molly and I went to Wendy's for lunch today. As we were leaving this guy was pulling out of the drive through and I pulled into the spot behind where we had been parked and motioned for him to go ahead. He sook his head smiled, guestured, and mouthed "Ladies First". I thought that was the sweetest thing. It put me in a permenent good mood! Sometimes life is just so sweet!

last stop | next stop

mind the gap