mind the gap

Please don't leave me!

Hearing: nothing
Wearing: tink/jeans
Feeling like: Then you take it all away

Thursday, May. 23, 2002

He quit! The mother fucking ass hole quit! I don't know why I even care but, Techau quit. Scott told me he got offered a ton of money to teach at Smokey Hill and he took it! The goddamn bastard is leaving! He's abandoning what he's made! I guess it's a guy thing because a woman would never go and make something our of nothing and just leave it! It's total and utter abandonment! I'm so upset about this! I'm trying so hard not to cry but I can't help it! I just can't believe he quit! HE QUIT! WHAT THE HELL! WHO DOES HE THINK HE IS? GOD!!!!! It's funny because I won't even be here next year and I'm pissed! Why is he doing this!!! If it's for the money I will lose all respect for him! And why didn't he tell me? Does he not trust me? What the hell?????? I'm going to have to write more when I calm down! I can't deal with this tonight!

last stop | next stop

mind the gap