mind the gap

Please don't leave me!

Hearing: Hoobastank
Wearing: When I grow up I want to be just like me shirt and jeans
Feeling like: I'm ready for you

Tuesday, May. 21, 2002

Oye, so much cleaning to do. So many other things I actually want to do! I have to do laundry for the fam, clean my room the living room, the family room, annnnnnd the kitchen. Just so we can impress my Uncle and his new wife and my parents best friends. And then friday a bunch of people can come over and mess it up and I can start cleaning again.

I keep having dreams about Techau. weird stuff like him asking me to marry him after graduation. Or coming to my party and asking to talk to me privately and then asking me to come over to his apartment or something to that affect! But I don't like him!

More later I have to pick up Molly from her piano lesson.

last stop | next stop

mind the gap