mind the gap

Please don't leave me!

Hearing: Hoobastank
Wearing: An outfit that cost me less that five dollars: Go Me!
Feeling like: So why are you running away?

Monday, May. 20, 2002

Today was awesome! It's Nev's Birthday, so Sara and I decided to kidnap her! We took her up to Boulder and we had lunch and went to Chetaqua Park and the Pearl Street Mall! It was so much fun and we really didn't even do that much! Oh, and then we stopped by FlatIron(s?) because she'd never be there. C'est Dommage, I know! But we cured her of that! But then again she has a valid excuse, I mean there is a mall in Greeley! She doesn't have to drive to Westminster or Broomfield to go to a mall! But the three of us decided that we need to keep a record of our adventures, so we're going to Hobby Lobby tomorrow to get a book and we have this awesome purple paper to cover it with! So today I bought a book on Menopause for my mom. I hope she doesn't get offended by it. I bought it so that she could understand what's going on with her body. The book has all the herbal remedies and different ways to cope with menopause. Hell, I want to read it! Do you think she'll get offended? And I bought a book called "Kiss My Tiara: How to Rule the World as a SmartMouth Goddess". It's going to rock I just know it!

I've come to the very important conclusion that I need a crush! I need someone to focus my emotions on. Oye! Help me!

last stop | next stop

mind the gap