mind the gap

Please don't leave me!

Hearing: Jane Monheit Come Dream with Me
Wearing: <--(soon to be running log) A red button down and Jeans!
Feeling like: Never saw the likes of you, what an angel!

Thursday, May. 16, 2002

I PASSED! I PASSED! I PASSED! I PASSED! I PASSED! I PASSED! I PASSED! I PASSED!I PASSED! I PASSED! I PASSED! I PASSED! I PASSED! I PASSED! I PASSED! I PASSED!I PASSED! I PASSED! I PASSED! I PASSED! I PASSED! I PASSED! I PASSED! I PASSED!

I PASSED ALGEBRA II! I'M GOING TO COLLEGE!!! WHOOO-HOOO! I went in to talk to Mrs. Fulton today and she asked to see my sign out sheet(we have to have all of our teachers sign these sheets that say we passed and hte libarian to sign that we have no fees, and a couple others for fees and community service) and shee took it and signed it and it said that I passed! HELL YES! I still have to take the exam but I'm thinking I might do better because the preassure's off! I hope so!

I can't believe I only have one day of high school left! One day! That's amazing! Tomorrow will be my last day of Women's Choir (last time, excluding graduation that I ever have to see Bernie again! YESSSSSS!) I feel like a four year old with a really good Christmas present! Four years, and here I am! Oh this is awesome! I can't wait! A week from today Aunt Barbra will be here and Uncle Henry and Aunt Misty! I can't wait!

Who ever thought I'd be here, sitting in front of my computer, writing in my diary that I was graduating from High School! This is it! I've got it made!

last stop | next stop

mind the gap