mind the gap

Please don't leave me!

Hearing: Crawling in the dark
Wearing: A cute pink tank that I borrowed from Alix and jeans
Feeling like: How much further do I have to go?

Monday, May. 13, 2002

I talked to Moni today. I forgot how reassuring she is! She's very powerful. Sometimes when I talk to her she makes me feel like shit(just because I'm so damn jealous), other times I feel awesome! She makes me feel like my life is actually important to somebody! (That sounds so lesbianish) and on that note. . .

Watched Oceans Eleven last night! It was amazing as usual! Brad Pitt was amazing, beautiful, sexy, hot, and I want to be Jennifer Aniston!

I really should be working on algebra but I don't want to! I'm going to make myself do something productive.

Oh, by the way, my summer resolution is to start running so as soon as school gets out I'll be documenting that in here!

last stop | next stop

mind the gap