mind the gap

Please don't leave me!

Hearing: Jane Monheit "Waters of March"
Wearing: Jeans and a grey tee reading "next mood swing 30 seconds"
Feeling like: "Spring can really hang you up the most"

Friday, May. 03, 2002

I want to have a fun and interesting life. People have so much to write about but I never do, yet I still write! You'd think I'd just get bored with it and stop. But I don't. I just keep babbling on and on about nothing except my pathetic life that has to do with little insignificant choir dramas and failing Algebra II (by the way, %59 1/2 on my last test. I think I prababy got a %59 but she gave me the 1/5 so it wouldn't be failing! I'm not complaining!)and I never write anything different! I want to live! I want to see the world and fall in love. This little twon is making me restless! There is nothing to do here. My body is caressed with boredom and there is nothing left but to take notice to the trees outside the front window that are starting to get green. There is nothing left to do but to take notice that there are three new leaves on my Ivy plant (Yikes it's Friday, I have to water them) ::runs into bedroom to water plants:: There is nothing left to do but take notice to the fact that my parents think I am so beautiful and boys, as well as men, are just waiting to take me out and that if the previous is true why will I be spending my Friday night at home.

last stop | next stop

mind the gap