mind the gap

Please don't leave me!

Hearing: Hearing: Nirvana
Wearing: Wearing: Black yoga pants, and my choir sweatshirt (stylin' I know!)
Feeling like: Quoting: "We once walked out on the beach and once I almost touched your hand."

Wednesday, May. 01, 2002

Good news! I'm passing lgebraII with a half of a point! I didn't know that was possible. I took a test yesterday, I'll find out tomorrow what I got.

I've been thinking. . . everyone is telling me that dating and kissing and boys are overrated, but if they're all s overrated why does every one want it? It seems like that's all some people think about. I feel like I'm getting over it. I've stopped talking to any guy that has had any impact on my life in the last few weeks. That's only like one person, so now I'm just avoiding him like the pleague. Andit's really easy, because he's at college and whenever he getsonline I just turn on my away message. Whoo hoo! Go me.

I wish I had more to write about, but my life is really easy. My parents awesome (sometimes), my sister is kind of a pain, but whose isn't?? Right now she's annoying the hell out of me by playing one of the songs I'm working on, on the piano. Damn her!

No CHASSA. Techau never sent the forms in, so we can't go. This is my god damned senior year, and my group doesn't get to go to CHASSA, we might not get to record (unless my dad does it) and it's kust screwed up!

Oh and I got an invatation in the mail to the Academic awards. ME! The Academic awards! Have they not looked at my grades? It's gotta be a misprint, they ment o send it to someone else. Que sera!

last stop | next stop

mind the gap