mind the gap

Please don't leave me!

Hearing:
Wearing:
Feeling like:

Wednesday, Jan. 16, 2002

Angel,

Today was the best day that I have had in a long long time! During lunch Bernie and Chase and some other guy and I sat on the couch in Techau's office and Watch this Jerry Sinefeld DVD that Nick had brought in. Chase was trying to be smooth and sutble and put his arm around me, but it didn't work! But I didn't care! So he's got his arm around me and he's playing with my hair and stuff and Techau comes in and gives me a look. I think Eh! I'm lovin' it! So this DVD's like an hour or so and since all of us had first and second lunch we watched the whole thing. It was great! It was pointless and stupid, but I know you'll get what I mean! It was awesome! I felt so loved!

Always,

Court

"All I want is to feel this way, to be this close, to feel the same!"

last stop | next stop

mind the gap