mind the gap

Please don't leave me!

Hearing:
Wearing:
Feeling like:

Tuesday, Jan. 15, 2002

Angel,

I'm so lonely. It's not even funny. It's so stupid too. I just can't shake it. All I've been thinking about for the last two days is how nice it would feel to have somebody hold me! I want to cry all the time and I can't help it. Plus I have to kiss David Mercer in the play (ACK) and I really don't want david to be the first person who kisses me. I know I'm being petty and superficial, but really! I mean a first kiss is very important. It's something you remember for the rest of your life! And I don't want mine to be infront of everyone! So anyway, I have an English project due in less than 12 hours! I can't decide weather I want to stay up and do it or gey up and do it! Oh well.

Always, Court

"All I want is to feel this way, to be this close, to feel the same!"

last stop | next stop

mind the gap