mind the gap

Please don't leave me!

Hearing:
Wearing:
Feeling like:

Wednesday, Jan. 09, 2002

Angel,

Morning's are becoming quite uneventful around here. I still can't get over how calming the wind was last night. I know it's a small and insignificant thing but it really was amazing!

Last night I strted thinking about how people feel. Not about me, I wasn't in a selfish mood ::laughs:: about anything, everything and nothing.

What does he think about when he pulls into the parking lot every morning?

What does she think about when she's driving home after school?

What does he think when he driving back to college?

What does he/she think when their driveng home to their family?

What does she think when she's kissing her boyfriend?

What does he think as he's falling asleep?

What really goes through peoples's heads? It's kind of strange when you think about it. What other people are thinking. Hmm.

I remember last year we were going to have a concert with just Surround Sound and their friends and family. We were all in the band room rehersing the day before and after Master Blaster I could feel someone watching me. It made me really uneasy, but I let it silde. After school Techau said that I had really impressed him today. When I asked him why he said "During Master Blaster you were completly lost in the music. A bomb could have hit the band room and you'd still be standing there singing." I love getting lost in things like that. Songs. Music. Memories. Everything.

last stop | next stop

mind the gap