mind the gap

Please don't leave me!

Hearing:
Wearing:
Feeling like:

Monday, Dec. 31, 2001

Angel,

Today I found that two people have me listed as one of their favorite diaries. TWO PEOPLE! It sounds so insignificant yet I can't help feeling happy about it. One of them is Sheree, so I found it only fair that I put her on mine. The other one is someone I don't know, I looked up their profile and there were no comments beside my username, but seeing it there as someone elses favorite made me smile (if you're that person and you're reading this, thank you!)

Tessa and Sara and I are going to a movie to celebrate the New Year. Tessa might be crashing here.

Ortho today, get the Nance Button off next month, the appointment is right after CMEA.

I'm still really confused about everything, but break has been a good rest from it all. If I'm lucky it will be gone forever. Stupid Hormones!

My life is really pretty pathetic, huh?

Why is it that whenever I try to write something happy, I always end on a depressing note? Look at who's writing though. Go figure!

Love, Courtney

"I am Jack's complete lack of surprise"

last stop | next stop

mind the gap