mind the gap

Please don't leave me!

Hearing:
Wearing:
Feeling like:

Sunday, Dec. 30, 2001

Dear Angel,

WTF? Jeremy is being such an ass! Why is it that whenever I find someone really great they do stupid stuff that makes them ass holes? It wouldn't be that big of a deal but when I thik about it it still hurts me. Sitting in the offica, long after everone had left (not true Tessa and Sara stayed with me)only to find out that he left without me. I wanted to cry, I don't remember clearly but I think I did. I want to talk to him about it but he won't answer my IMs.Why is it that anything good in my life gets completly fucked up? The only thing still halfway decent is my family. I don't think he understands how much he hurt me! What a baby, here I go crying again. As Tessa would say "martha". I gotta get going.

Love, Courtney

"I will tell you in another life when we are both cats." ~Vinalla Sky

last stop | next stop

mind the gap