mind the gap

Please don't leave me!

Hearing:
Wearing:
Feeling like:

Saturday, Dec. 29, 2001

Dear Angel,

Life is so much better since my last entry. Well, in some aspects. Tessa is really understanding about the whole ordeal and she doesn't tease me too much about it!

Bernadette, however, is being a total bitch. She's fine on minute but as soon as she gets around Layne she's SuperBitch! And you can't confront her about anything! It's a lost cause because she get so defensive! Tessa and I are wondering how we're going to survive CMEA!

Christmas break is going pretty good. Tessa and I went to see Vanilla Sky and we're going clubbing on Wednesday. Thursday Sara and Nieve are coming over and we're painting my room. (It's really not my room, it's Molly's but we decided that since Molly is going to be moving into my room next fall when I leave for school it would make more sense for us to switch now. So I'm moving upstairs!)

Jeremy did the most horrible thing to me last Thursday. We had planned to go out after the concert and I saw him and said hi and gave him a hug and told him let me change and finish cleaning up and we can go. We'd been planning this for at least two weeks. And once I got done I went to find him and Techau saya, oh he left already. So then I get an e-mail from him that says "First of all, I'm sorry for the other night, there is no excuse for what I did, I'm sorry! I feel like shit for what I did, and I'm sorry, please forgive me! I love you so much, and I truely didn't mean to leave you, I just got caught up in the moment of everyone being home and whatever, I'm sorry!" That's what I needed to talk to him about, people being home! Ass. Always, Courtney "We rendezvous at a quarter two, and make sure we're alone, I may have found a way for you and I to finally fly . . . free."

last stop | next stop

mind the gap