mind the gap

Please don't leave me!

Hearing:
Wearing:
Feeling like:

2001-12-01

Okay so this is kind of strange, having a diary on the internet and stuff but I can adjust! If anybody reads this I'll be real surprised, I mena my life is so boring. but I figure that maybe somebody gets a kick out of this sort of thing. Well, sticking with my tradition of naming my diaries, I think I'll call this one Angel. First offical entry here I go. . .

Dear Angel,

Well my Saturday was boring as usual. I worked five hours at the craft fair for the programs committee. It really sucked but hey it's community service.

Sara's coming up next weekend and we're going to see "A Christmas Carol" at school. Robin is Scrooge and apperntly Arch id really pushing him hard, past his limits. I heard a rumor that he's not doing the musical. That would be really bad, but truly I don't think he will.

Brenie and i are going to the movies tomorrow, we were going to take Techau with us but he's not getting back until late tomorrow night. Whatever, I need to get going Molly is being a little bitch again. SINNER!

last stop | next stop

mind the gap