mind the gap

Please don't leave me!

Hearing: "Nature Boy"; Nat King Cole
Wearing: Pink tee and pink, blue and white striped panties
Feeling like: Over land and sea

Saturday, Mar. 27, 2004

Well I can tell you right now that you'll all be rolling on the floor laughing after you read this, because in relation to my last entry. . .well you'll see.

Last night Rose, Isaac and I were going to go bowling. Well he IMs me at about 8:00 asking if I can get someone to buy him and his friend Chris some liquor. So Katie and I run to the store and pick up some Jack Daniels. By the time Rose and I get over there to pick up the boys to go bowling they're so drunk that I know well get our asses kicked out if we go. So we all just ended up staying there and getting trashed. Everytime I drink I say I'm not going to do it again and I'm not going to say that this time because I know it's going to happen again. It was a great night, all in all, I had more fun than I've had in a long time. Um. . .that's about all I can write here. And if you think I'm implying that more happened, you're right!!!

last stop | next stop

mind the gap