mind the gap

Please don't leave me!

Hearing: "Cry" Mandy Moore
Wearing: Jeans and a long sleeved old navy tee and a huge grin!
Feeling like: I wanted to hold you

Thursday, Nov. 14, 2002

YES! I have done another 85 flights! Woo HOO! Mer tried to don me the fitness queen but since Joey gave that one to her, I think I'll name myself the fitness princess! I WANNA BE A PRINCESS! I love acting live a five year old. Okay so back to the work out! Great new move that I tried tonight. You lay on your back and have a friend stand at your head so you can brace yourself on their ankels and pull your feet up towards their head where they have their hands waiting to push your feet back. It works the creap out of your abs. Crap! I feel so good! But I did those, some weights for my arms, 30 minutes on the StairMaster, butt crunches and everything! I am determined to go to NYC looking like a sexy biznotch. October might go on the same flight with us. That would be nice! "Eek ________, I'm reall scared! Oh I hate flying! HOLD ME!" or something to that effect! Oh yeah! I'm such a nerd, but that's why you all love me so right? Eee! I swear nothing could bust this mood. Thank goodness for endorphens. (I'm not really that smart I just watch a ton of Reese Witherspoon movies: "Exercise gives you endorpens, endorphens make you happy, happy people don't shoot their husbands!" See!) ::smiles:: blissful happiness and no worries! It's all exercise induced.

last stop | next stop

mind the gap