mind the gap

Please don't leave me!

Hearing: "Sick Cycle Carousel"; Lifehouse
Wearing: Jammies
Feeling like: Where will this end?

Thursday, Jan. 23, 2003

I'm sorry that I'm not an excelent writer. I want to be, but I'm not. So you;ll all have to deal with my normal, everyday girl entries. . .

October is bisexual, I think. I was talking to someone (male) today and he told me that October was a good lay. I laughed, opened my big mouth and said the stupidest thing "Yeah? How would you know?" Ha ha fucking ha. He just gave me a look and without thinking I asked when, he told me just last week. Which then make me think that I turned him gay. Yea fucking hooray! I know that I didn't and that I have no control over anyone's sexual orientation, but it still bothers me. What do I do? How do I react to this? Grr.

last stop | next stop

mind the gap