mind the gap

Please don't leave me!

Hearing: "Cry Me a River"; Justin Timberlake
Wearing: Work clothes
Feeling like: You were my sun

Saturday, Jun. 28, 2003

So I spent my morning at work, big surprise, and thought about someone I shouldn't be thinking about the whole time.

Mom, Dad and Molly Moo, were supposed to meet me for lunch but they didn't get there in time. So I sat there and ate all by mysle but it was actually kind of nice. You know. . .

These two guys came in today and one of them was really quite attractive. But the hot one just randomly started talking to me and telling me where he worked and that I should come by and see him sometime. Yeah, because I'm going to go and visit some random guy at flatirons. Riiiiight.

Work again in thirty minutes, Booooo! Work sucks. Last night Nathan told me I work too much and that he doesn't think it's healthy. I think he's right. But the good news. I have a full thirty four hours off in a row! Is that not the best news from this page in weeks? I think so!

last stop | next stop

mind the gap